Logo HimmelwerkHimmelwerk High and Medium Frequency Systems for Induction Heating Processes

Brazing - Soldering - Tempering - Hardening - Annealing - Forging - Shrinkage - Smelting - Sintering - Drying - Sealing


Induction heating

Grafik InduktionserwärmungInduction heating does not involve the external application of heat but rather the internal generation of heat in the workpiece itself. This process dispenses with long heating periods and enables the limited introduction of heat in a local and precisely timed manner, thus achieving a high degree of efficiency and maximum exploitation of energy. When compared with conventional heating methods, induction heating achieves maximum levels of quality and efficiency across a practically unlimited range of applications.

Our products

Himmelwerk high-frequency converter Sinus 52

HIMMELWERK offers you the advantages of inductive heating and produces efficient high and medium frequency systems operating within a performance range between 2.0 and 250 kW and a frequency range between 4 kHz and 2 MHz.

Modern high frequency converters can be easily integrated in manually-charged semi and fully-automatic production processes where high unit quantities are involved. They are also utilised in the production of smaller series. In addition to transistorised HF and MF converters and tube generators the highly diversified production range for the equipping of complete plants also encompasses temperature controllers and cooling water recooler systems.


Cutting edge technology

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Use of modern modular power electronics enables time and cost-efficient production in manufacturing across the entire performance range. This is achieved with a freely programmable microprocessor control which acts as an electronic interface to your machines and provides a maximum degree of flexibility in signal and program exchange.

Improved design enhances the stability of systems and reduces the installation space required to a minimum.

2005 saw the expansion of our range to include a new innovation: a previously unachievable increase in the operating frequency of semiconductor devices by up to 2 MHz.

Product range:

 

For further product details see the manufacturer's website:     www.himmelwerk.com

Contact us right away for an offer that suits your specifications!

Himmelwerk GmbH

Himmelwerk GmbhHimmelwerk Hoch- & Mittelfrequenzanlagen für induktive Erwärmungsprozesse

Löten - Anlassen - Härten - Glühen - Schmieden - Schrumpfen - Schmelzen - Sintern - Trocknen - Versiegeln


Die Induktionserwärmung

Grafik InduktionserwärmungBei der induktiven Erwärmung wird die Wärme nicht von außen zugeührt, sodern im Werkstück selbst erzeugt. Dieses Verfahren verzichtet auf lange Aufheizzeiten, ermöglicht örtlich und zeitlich exakt begrenzte Wärmezufuhr und erzielt einen hohen Wirkungsgrad bei maximaler Energieausnutzung. Die Induktionserwärmung gewährleistet im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Erwärmungsmethoden höchste Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit innerhalb eines nahezu unbegrenzten Anwendungsspektrums.

Unsere Produkte

Himmelwerk Hochfrequenz-Umrichter Sinus 52

HIMMELWERK bietet Ihnen die Vorteile der induktiven Erwärmung und produziert effiziente Hoch- und Mittelfrequenzanlagen im Leistungsbereich von 2,0 bis 250 kW und Frequenzbereich zwischen 4 kHz und 2 MHz.

Die modernen Hochfrequenz-Umrichter sind leicht integrierbar in manuell beschickte, halb- und vollautomatische Fertigungsabläufe bei hohen Stückzahlen und in die Fertigung kleinerer Serien. Das breit gefächerte Produktionsangebot zur Einrichtung von Gesamtanlagen umfasst neben transistorisierten HF- und MF-Umrichtern auch Temperaturregler und Kühlwasser-Rückkühlanlagen.


Spitzentechnologie

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Der Einsatz modularer Leistungselektronik ermöglicht bei der Herstellung die zeit- und kostengünstige Fertigung im gesamten Leistungsbereich. Dies geschieht mittels frei programmierbarer Mikroprozessorsteuerung, die als elektronische Schnittstelle zu Ihren Maschinen ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität im Signal- und Programmaustausch bietet.

Durch verbesserte Bauweise ist die Stabilität der Anlagen erhöht und die Stellfläche auf ein Minimum reduziert worden.

2005 wurde das Angebot durch eine Innovation erweitert: die bisher nicht realisierbare Steigerung der Arbeits-Frequenz bei Halbleitergeräten auf bis zu 2 MHz.

 

 

 

Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst:

 

Weitere Produkt-Details beim Hersteller:     www.himmelwerk.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für ein Angebot laut Ihren Spezifikationen!

Himmelwerk GmbH


Beispiel-Applikationen